ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS



Mayor & City Commission

Charles Lacey - Mayor

Kevin Cannon – Deputy Mayor / District Two

Jean Hovey - District One

Ted Johnson - District Three

Tianna Hale – District Four

Geoff Kendrick - District Five

Local Planning Agency/Planning and Zoning Board

Kok Wan Mah – Chairman

Kevin McCann – Vice-Chairman

Michael Ferrante – Seat Three

Bart Phillips - Seat Four

James Evans – Seat Five

City Staff

Anthony Garganese, City Attorney

Shawn Boyle, City Manager

Christian Gowan, Interim City Clerk

Christopher Schmidt, Economic and Community Development Director

Marla Molina, Senior City Planner

John Cooper, City Planner

Rachel Gironella, Civil Engineer

Chris Caldwell, Parks and Recreation Director

Lena Rivera, Public Works and Utility Director

Consultant

Eastern Central Florida Regional Planning Council (ECFRPC)